Audio-Files TV Series

Audio-Files was a TV series on BYUtv that featured bands from around the country.  The show was documentary style and featured interviews and authentic live performances.  The show aired between 2012-2013.

Created by Matt Eastin, Isaac Halasima, Corey Fox, Jared Shores and Sam Cardon

Bands that were featured on the show included:  Imagine Dragons, The Head and the Heart, Neon Trees, Mates of State, Nada Surf, Mason Jennings, The Album Leaf, Damien Jurado, Paper Route, Joshua James, Low, Ramona Falls and Akron Family.